How do I cancel my service?

To cancel your service, you can follow the following steps:

  • Log into the customer portal: https://www.thecompletewebhosting.com/clientarea.php
  • Go to: Services -> My Services
  • Select the service you would like to cancel (Make sure you click on the green “Active” button).
  • On the left-hand Actions menu, click on 'Request Cancellation', and fill in the form.

Your service will then be cancelled automatically by our system and any outstanding invoices will be cancelled.

  • 1 gebruikers vonden dit artikel nuttig
Was dit antwoord nuttig?